Alcalde

Alcalde de la Municipalidad Distrital de La Victoria

Raúl Rony Olivera Morales

40747680

rony.olivera@munilavictoriach.gob.pe

Regidores

Regidor

Yuvitsa Milley Diaz Bravo

44057853

yuvitsa_milley1017@hotmail.com

Regidor

Rubén Barrantes Becerra

40188541

rbarrantes@grupoleoncio.com.pe

Regidor

Teofilo German Mirez Bustamante

16625995

tmirez@munilavictoriach.gob.pe

Regidor

José Nelson Villegas Campos

45156650

jn_20.@hotmail.com

Regidor

Wilmer Eugenio Custodio Adanaque

41495735

wilmercustodiogardcia@gmail.com

Regidor

Richard Cristian Adanaque Bravo

41447156

correo.gerencia@peru-farmacia.com

Regidor

Maricielo Estephany Pita Izquierdo

72534862

maricielo_pita24@hotmail.com

Regidor

Santos Genaro Chavarry Castañeda

16676070

genaro15cc@hotmail.com

Regidor

José Isidro Carrera Cervantes

41706505

jcarrera31@hotmail.com

Tributación Municipal



Otros Enlaces de Interés